A Few More Thoughts on Fantastical 2 for iPad


A Few More Thoughts on Fantastical 2 for iPad

by Thomas May

Fantastical 2 received an update that fixed something I hadn’t even realized was a bug. Multiple overlapping all-day events are pretty common at my workplace for indicating travel schedules when executives are traveling, but I often had to decline them because Fantastical would display those all-day events over my actual meetings, which would obscure the meetings from view. As of two days ago, however, this is no longer an issue, as my meetings are drawn above the all-day events. This is a little change that makes a big difference, and I’m guessing it’s a reaction to user feedback.

Read the whole revie here.

Leave a Reply

