27 New Links for @WorkflowHQ I found this week (5) on Twitter @BestWorkflows


The most amazing app on my iPad at the moment is Workflow.      

With Workflow yout can simply automate your workflows step-by-step in iOS 8/9 . I’m not a code-guy, so for smart workflows I refer to the input of smart people, like Federico Viticci1, Erik Pramono 2, Phillip Gruneich3, Cam Brennan4, Timothy Reavis5 and others.

To help other people like me, I did some research on Twitter, where you can find workflows from Workflow users.   
 

 DISCLAIMER    

 I found these links on Twitter and I didn’t tested them. I do not know if the are working or if they are useful. You have to found out for yourselves…
Enjoy! 
© Frank van Exter  


Links from July 2015  

Links from August 2015  

Links from September 2015  

Links from October 2015  

Links from November 2015  

Links from December 2015  

Links from January 2016


2016-02-05

All Time Favorites 

 N.B. Install ExtClipWebpage on Editorial. 

Leave a Reply

