48 New links for WorkflowHQ I found this week (01) on Twitter @BestWorkflows


One of my best apps for productivity is Workflow. With Workflow you can step-by-step automate your workflows in iOS 9/10 .
I’m not a code-guy, so for smart workflows I refer to the input of smart people, like Federico Viticci, Erik Pramono, Phillip Gruneich, Timothy Reavis, Tim Nahumck and a Workflow crawler made by VCS.de.
To help other people like me, I did some research on Twitter, where you can find workflows from Workflow users.

DISCLAIMER
I found these links on Twitter and I didn’t tested them. I do not know if they are working or if they are useful. You have to found out this by yourself…


TABLE OF CONTENTS

Week 01

All Time Favorites


Months in 2016

© Frank van Exter

Leave a Reply

